We have assembled a highly experienced, capable team of legal practitioners, committed to delivering you expertise across all legal services. Find your local office:

Commercial Law Team

Bronwyn Itzstein

Conveyancing Paralegal | Property & Commercial

Alexander Bowen

Solicitor | Mortgages & Securities

Peter Sprott


Conor Harvey


Christopher Andary

Senior Associate

Octavia Bird

Solicitor | Property & Commercial

Ross Anderson

Special Counsel | Commercial & Property

John Warlow

Director | Commercial and Construction Litigation

Andrew Pye

Director | Commercial and Property

Jon McCarthy

Director – Corporate (LLB)

Bruce Durie

Director | Commercial & Estates

Vimal Raniga

Senior Associate (JD (Hons) MBA DPharm)

Stephen Gibson

Director (LLB BBus Acc. Spec. (Prop.) – QLD)

Ben Schefe

Director | Employment Law & Litigation (LLB)

Vinh Ho

Senior Associate (BBus (Man) LLB GradDipLegalPrac)

Kylie Newman

Senior Associate | Conveyancing Team Leader

Ross Snell

Associate (LLB)

Michael Mapp

Senior Associate

Nathan Hardman

Director – Commercial (BIntBus LLB (Hons))

Lauren Clark

Associate LLB